Read Deshabhimani ePaper online for free. Deshabhimani is a Malayalam newspaper owned by Communist Party (CPM). This E-Paper give you print edition of Deshabhimani news paper. The newspaper has various editions from Kerala.

Desabhimani was founded in 1942 and it has Headquarters in Thiruvananthapuram. It has a circulation of above 3 lakhs (as of Jul - Dec 2015). Kerala Editions are : Kozhikode, Kochi, Thiruvananthapuram, Kannur, Kottayam, Trichur and Malappuram.